You are here
Home > INDIE ENTERTAINMENT > #NEW @JudgeDaBoss Drops “FTLYTTHY” Mixtape

#NEW @JudgeDaBoss Drops “FTLYTTHY” Mixtape

Today is Phoenix’s own Judge Da Boss birthday – and as a present to his fans he just dropped his Mixtape “First They Love You, Then They Hate You”. Check it out below the tracklist:

1. Can’t Trust (Produced By Smitti Beats)
2. Liu Kang (Produced by Official Street Empire)
3. No Fraud (Produced by Pilot Beats)
4. Feelings (Produced by Felony Muzik)
5. All She Want feat. Kyndale (Produced by M. Millz)
6. Fuck Is U Talkin’ Bout (Produced by Felony Muzik)
7. Take It All Back (Produced by Stevey Keys)
8. Hell Yeah (Produced by JR the Hitmaker)
9. Can’t Trust (Remix) feat. Yung Dubey

Click here to listen:
Instagram – JudgeDaBoss

Leave a Reply